[UK] M3lon's Mod App

Status
Not open for further replies.

M3lon

Dec 13, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Back in 2015 it was M3lon, I can't access history before that though.

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 3d 01h.

In what country are you located?: Currently US but I spend the summer in Turkey.

Time zone: EST.

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Thomas Sailor, E-11 PVT.

Chaos name (include your rank): N/A

Civilian name: Mark Evans

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:91359513

Discord ID (name#0000): M3lon#0625

Do you have a mic?: Yes, I do.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK server.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my first time applying for staff.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Nope, I have a clean record.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I have had many experiences moderating in big communities before, mainly SeriousRP and HL2RP communities. I have a little over 6000 hours on Garry's Mod and I think I have sufficient experience.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes, I spent hundreds if not thousands of hour in HL2RP alone. SCP-RP was my first RP experience but that was all the way back in 2014 and I was a staff member there as well.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: I can be on most days, especially weekends, for at least 2 hours.