[UK] Manem "Sicario" Sling's Security Captain Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manem

Mar 16, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:570588823
Discord name: .seliuq
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I started playing early last summer (July 2022) and have been relatively active since (playing weekly/daily when possible)
In what country are you located?: Spain
Time zone: +1
Character name(s): Manem "Sicario" Sling
Civilian name: Javier
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?:
yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
None, i focus on Gensec ?
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
warning for FearRP, minor glitching and rdm separate, no kicks or bans

Why are you applying for Security Captain?

Honestly, i just really like playing Gensec, its the only thing i play on this server, and i find it slightly frustrating when i play at times when no captains are available and they are required for reasons such as approving/conducting sweeps, doing tryouts and trainings for licenses and such, so i wish to become captain to help the security department when nobody else is available, thus increasing the strength of security and helping the entire foundation by keeping the peace in the DBlock.
I am quite active on the server, and i have been playing every day for some weeks now, so i can be around as much as possible to help.
I believe the more captains we have available the better we can function as a department and avoid situations where half the D-class personnel have military-grade arsenals and higher clearance cards than us ?

What makes you suitable for Security Captain?: