Civilian name:N/A
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:444606403

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-This is my first application

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No I have not

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Yes, I was an Elite Admin on a large US MilRP server, Staff Manager and Head Admin on two smaller MilRP communities. And finally, I have been lower staff on a few other MilRP servers

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes. I really enjoy SeriousRP servers.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 2-4 on Weekdays, and 4+ on weekends

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
- I wanna join the staff team to help out the current staff team members and I also wanna help out the players of CN MRP. A lot of times I get bored and there are dry times where I am not doing anything productive. In these dry times I want to be helping out the community and staff by taking sits, answering people’s questions, and training new people into the server. I also want to help the new people in the server that don't know how to play/role play. And I also have a lot of experience on the server. I've played on and off on the UK server for about 1-2 years, and I feel like I have a lot of experience and with this experience I believe it will help me become a better staff member. I like this server and the community and I want to help it anyway possible.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: