Gnome#4454
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I've been playing for around 5 months.
In what country are you located?:
The US.
Time zone:
EST
Character name(s):
Bobby Clint (Foundation), Bobby Stiff (CI)
Civilian name:
Bobby Cliff
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
I do.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- C.I. Gamma [Holding]
- Internal Affairs Ambassador [Held]
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have not.
What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why:

I'm applying to be an Ethics Committee member. I was an Internal Affairs ambassador for about four months, most of the time I've been around. Since then, I've gained plenty of experience enforcing the law of the land. To be a committee member, ensuring proper conduct at the highest level, and updating site policy drives me to join the Ethics Committee.
What makes you the best candidate for the Ethics Committee?:
As an Internal Affairs ambassador, I've gained much experience within IA and when interacting with Ethics Committee members. I understand how the Ethics Committee functions, as I had to enforce the policies that came from it and Site Administration. I consider myself knowledgeable of the Foundation's policies and procedures and how it operates. Armed with that knowledge, I believe I can improve the overall quality of life at the Foundation.
What are the responsibilities of the Ethics Committee in RP?:
The Ethics Committee is responsible for enforcing site policy and ensuring ethical practices. This includes supervision of departments such as Internal Affairs. The Ethics Committee is also responsible for updating the policies as needed, working closely with site administration to reflect the needs of the Foundation. Additionally, Ethics Committee members can authorize mass terminations, code blacks, nukes, and are entrusted with making decisions that fall in an ethical gray area.