Staff of the Week
Senior Moderator
SCP-RP Staff
Resources Team
Mar 12, 2023
America
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:231703558
Discord name: voodka#9285
For how long have you played on CG SCP: 1,585,080 seconds or 18 days. I have been playing since February of 2023.
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: PST
Character name(s): Harold Hawks, Agent "Ethics"
Civilian name: Harold Hawks
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: Internal Affairs Ambassador
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: None.
-
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?: I'm very familiar with writing up all kinds of documents and have previous CL4 experience. Because of my experience in Internal Affairs I am also well educated on the Code of Conduct. I was also involved with the Confetti or "C-Unit" when it was most active and helped pursue threats against the O5 council within its top sub-unit before its disbandment from an unfortunate turn of events that I will not mention here. Lastly, I keep a good stream of activity and have constantly been proving myself to be a professional and loyal associate to both the Overseers and the Foundation as a whole.

It wasn't asked but I want to mention that I want this job because I have good friends in A-1 and have spoken with the O5 before regarding operations. I have had positive experiences all-around. I have faith in their abilities and wish to assist in the best way I believe I can.

-