Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

This is the first application I have made for
Moderator.​

__________________​

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

No, I have not received any kicks, bans and or warnings.​

__________________​

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:

Yes, I have experience as an Administrator on one of the largest networks in Garry's Mod, due to the application rules I cannot disclose the name of this network.​

__________________​

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

Yes, I have been playing Garry's mod for about 5 years now, in that time I have participated in a range of Serious Roleplay servers, some of them within the SCP theme, Star Wars theme, Star Trek theme, Military theme etc. Within these servers I have taken up staff positions a couple of times and have been a heavy contributor to the Roleplay on these such servers.​

__________________​

How many hours can you be on everyday?:

I am able to be on the server about 3-4 hours a day, this is reflected in my 81 hours in the past week only on this server.​

__________________​

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:

With my pure love for this community, I hope to create a friendly environment just like the current staff already do, I hope to make my own mark on everyone in it and leave anyone who I encounter with a found memory of the good times that they had on Civil Networks and want to come back. As well I believe that my assistance could be helpful as due to my time zone I am on whilst most staff aren't, with my activity during less staffed times I believe I would be able to positively benefit the health of the server.​

__________________​

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: