Yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
First Application.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
None.
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
I have experience moderating in both GMOD and Rust servers. I moderated in a large CWRP server for some time and then was an admin in a small DRP server.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
I have plenty of serious roleplay experience within GMOD, as can be seen with my previous RP positions. (Exec, E-11 CPT, GOC CPT, OSA). I have also played on multiple other RP servers, adding up to another 1000 hours.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I am usually on 5+ hours a day, but can be on more some days.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I want to help others have the great experience that I had on this server. I want to create the roleplay that I experienced when I first joined this server. Often I see rule-breakers get away with things because people are too lazy to report them or they find loopholes and I feel I can help when problems like these arise. I hope to play a role in helping the community grow and change, By recreating the roleplay experience that got me hooked on this server in the first place.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: