Game Master
Game Master
Sep 28, 2022
Steam ID:

STEAM_0:0:153735517

Discord name:

Konk#8284

For how long have you played on CG SCP:

I have been playing for 8 Months with the time span of around 4 days in total in-game play time

In what country are you located?:

USA

Time zone:

Central Standard

Character name(s):

Foundation: "Jared" [BoE], CI: G.Chad, Civi: [PAM-M] Bov.

Civilian name:

[PAM-M] Bov

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):

USA

Do you have a mic?:

Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

(Held) CI-A, (Holding) Executive Researcher.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

1. A warning for RDM when I first started for killing a Nu-7, (Around 8 months ago)
2. A warning for Job abuse for swapping to a SCP while in jail (around 3 Months ago)

Why are you applying for Director of Research?

As a Executive Researcher, my favorite part of the job has to helping any of the researchers who have a lower rank than me
when it comes to Approving documents, Helping with tests, approving cross test or sampling, or even just watching over the test
incase of a issue accruing. But with the Deputy Director of research. Ill be able to help more people out when it comes to my
job, I want to be able to help more people with this rank as well as being able to participate in more RP situations, and with
this title I will do my utmost best to accomplish that.

What makes you suitable for Director of Research?:

I have lots of experience when it comes to the research department, ever since I started its one of the main departments
I focused on as it seemed the most fun to me when I started and still has proved my point. Some of the experiences I have as a researcher
is approving documents to their appropriate grade level, handling lots of tests very well where issues can commonly occur if done wrong, helping people around