Jay Coleman

Civil Gamers Expert
Mar 13, 2022
code polo
STEAM_0:1:7140299
Discord name:
Polo™#5445
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
2d 01h 17m 12s (but my hours were reset, i've been playing since like later 2020)
In what country are you located?:
USA
Time zone:
EST
Character name(s):
Intel Agent Jay 'Polo' Coleman, GOC SPC Elijah 'Sleepy' Logans
Civilian name:
DEA Agent Jay 'Polo' Coleman
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
USA
Do you have a mic?:
Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
O-1 CPT, CI DELCOM, A-1 LCPL, E-11 LCPL
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I've recieved a decent amount of warnings and some bans for nothing big except one of them was for minor exploiting.
What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why:
After serving almost in every regiment of the foundation as a combative I think I want to make a different type of change to the foundation by joining the Ethics Committee and making more of a passive change to the foundation. I'm not the best at passive roleplay but I can say I'm pretty good at it and I definitely have room to grow. I want to join the ethics committee because I want to do more than just fight with weapons and guns I want to be able to make changes without having to kill people in the process. When I first joined Site-56 I aspired to join Omega-1, After a while my dream did come true and I was invited into Omega-1 after I served for a while I reached the rank of Captain and left soon after that. Even though I preferred the combative side of the server more I think I still have a good potential as a passive role-player and to be a good member of the committee.
What makes you the best candidate for the Ethics Committee?: