STEAM_0:0:158242231

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

What server are you applying for?:
SCP-RP US

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I've recieved two warnings, one for going in GOC base as MC&D and stealing stuff with CI and civilians.
- I then got warned for being given Nitroglycerin as a Class-D and using it against Gensec.

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
- I was a Senior Admin/Super Admin and Head Gamemaster in two previously prominent SCP-RP servers

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes, I was in 2 other SCP-RP servers in the past that have since been shutdown. I've participated in my own Scarlet King event during one of them, and I've also worked my way up through Gensec; got kidnapped in-order to join E-11, then became the first Captain of SCU (Specialized Containment Unit) which was a sub-division of Gensec which handled recontaining SCPs first before E-11. Most of it I've had fun roleplaying as my own character, whether that being one I've made for an event or the main one I've played as.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 3-7 at most, depends on my schedule.

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
- I'd like to be able to create immersive and fun events for people, and having people participate in the lore of an event sounds awesome. I was also always previously a Gamemaster first in servers since I liked to come up with a lot of intricate and fun events for people.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
I've had a lot of experience as a Gamemaster and I tend to always plan an event as best as I can before anything. I like to involve people in my events whether intentionally or not to increase immersion, I always like to have my events last.