[US] Tristan's Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

AzraelAODTR

Nov 13, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): AzraelAODTR
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: I've been playing for about 5-6 months in total, though I did take a big hiatus awhile ago.
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Exec. Researcher Turncoat
Chaos name (include your rank): CI-A Yuri "Azrael" Gorbovich (No longer apart of CI)
Civilian name: "Big Brother"
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:655730838
Do you have a mic?: I do have a microphone.
What server are you applying for?: I am applying for the US server.
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
First GOC Application (Denied)
Executive Researcher Application (Approved)
Second GOC Application (Pending)
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: In these past 2 months I have not recieved a warning from what I recall, but I know before that I have recieved about 2-4 warnings for RDM. Though that was awhile ago and for a lack of understanding of a certain ruling. I now know which rules to follow and what the reasons are for some things I did back then that were wrong.
-
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?: I have been a GM twice in other servers, where one was a decently sized popular server, and the other one is a smaller server. However, due to the rating system that was there, I had never recieved an event rating that was below Great and most of my events were rated the highest by the playerbase at that time. The lower populated server I didn't host as many events, but I still had some good ratings though there wasn't a rating system in the this server.
-