Character name(s): Jantunen
Civilian name: Jantunen
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
-yes i do
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- none
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- FailRP - I killed a D-Class with a gun, which was a violation of role-playing rules. FailRP and RDM - While playing as a tech, I killed another player without proper failRP for suicide as a doctor justification, violating role-playing guidelines and engaging in random deathmatching.
I acknowledge these mistakes and have since taken steps to better understand and adhere to the proper role-playing standards to prevent future incidents.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
-I am applying for the position of Internal Affairs Ambassador because I am deeply committed to upholding the integrity and standards of our organization. My experiences, both positive and corrective, have given me a comprehensive understanding of the importance of maintaining role-playing protocols and ethical conduct. I believe that my firsthand knowledge of the consequences of failing to adhere to these standards uniquely positions me to help others avoid similar mistakes.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
-
I am suitable for the position of Internal Affairs Ambassador because of my deep understanding of the Foundation's protocols, combined with my commitment to ethical conduct and community standards. My experience includes not only a comprehensive knowledge of our rules and procedures but also a personal journey through corrective actions, which has provided me with unique insights into the importance of adherence to these guidelines.