IA Ambassador
Combat Medic
DEA Agent/Operative
Trial Game Master
SCP-096
SCP-22415

CI-A

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

XP Farming: I received a 1-day ban and a warning for the same incident. This happened when I was still relatively new, and we had just finished fighting back a massive Code Black with Gensec's help. While playing as a scientist, I started crediting everyone as I had seen others do in the past. I did not realize it was a mistake, and I accepted the punishment without argument when the admin informed me. I learned from it and never let it happen again. Other than that, this has been my only warning so far.

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?

I am applying for the position of Site Advisor because I am eager to contribute to the efficient functioning of the Foundation in RP. Whether it's developing guidelines for lethal injections, proposing a new foundation justice system, or creating an entirely new subdivision, I have been passionately writing all these policies and ideas for the Foundation. However, I often experienced frustration as I waited for Site Admin or departmental leaders to approve and push these documents forward. I am passionate about reading and writing new policies for departments, and I am eager to see the Foundation move forward. With my experience in Junior CL4 roles, such as Ambassador and Assistant, I am confident I will handle the workload associated with joining site administration. My goal is to help the Foundation become more efficient and effective, and my eagerness to contribute to this goal is unwavering.
What makes you suitable for Site Administration?: