[USA] Barry Uriah's 2nd Executive Researcher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

RatGod

Apr 5, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:531454693
Discord name: ratgod101
For how long have you played on CG SCP: For about three months, with just above four in-game days this past month
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: CST
Character name(s): Barry Uriah [BOE-M]
Civilian name: Barry Lewis Uriah
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: Previously passed the CI tryout | SCP-096 whitelist
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have received one FailRP warning (long time ago, as a chef I put a firearm in the food chute), and one LTAP (That I still need to appeal as I have no idea why Its there)
-
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?: I am applying for Executive Researcher once again because I want to be more involved in the Research Department, and to be a figure that can assist others in bettering their documentation and overall research by being a role model. I really have a passion for Research, as it is the heart of the Foundation's operations and overall is just an extremely enjoyable roleplay experience. As for in character reasons, Barry has worked very hard to provide some of the most important information to be gathered that is still out there to learn. An example of the information that Barry has worked hard to achieve are survival methods in SCP-106's pocket dimension, and cooperative treatment by SCP-2295 and SCP-22415-1 to cure advanced diseases such as forms of cancer. Overall, Research has a huge place in the server and in my heart, even when my first application was denied I was just happy to continue on doing my part to learn more about SCPs and create interesting lore.
-