[USA] Barry Uriah's Executive Researcher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

RatGod

Apr 5, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:531454693
Discord name: ratgod101
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I started playing around three moths ago as of writing (5/11/2024). As for how many hours I have on this server, I have just above 8 days of in-game time (733,860 seconds).
In what country are you located?: The United States
Time zone: Central Standard Time
Character name(s): Sr. Researcher Barry Uriah
Civilian name: Barry Lewis Uriah
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA server
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Previously passed the CI audition.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-I have recieve a warning in the past for assisting the D-Class as a chef, however this was resolved as it was a misunderstanding of the rules.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
-I am applying for Executive Researcher to further my position in the Research Department. I really enjoy the writing aspect, and the roleplay that comes from unique tests is something that I enjoy greatly. Besides wanting to do more for the department, I see the research department as the heart of the Foundation and see it as one of the most essential parts in roleplay. Without Research there would not be any information about the SCPs that are contained and thus the mission to Secure, Contain, and Protect, would be impossible.
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: