[USA] Chest Rockwell's SCP-096 Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 10, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:561314674
Discord name: cornman778
For how long have you played on CN SCP: I started playing in April and have over 1000 hours on the server
AD_4nXfjfNGqNAWo0u0aW9c1EyThHk_Bz1Zc4js51oczK0B619n65lQrPWMKKC8U9xHD_wws1v8MRtXvlVQj4Jdy19doZnG0bPDK4dgMOzE66rxjeS31rWGaplkxBBEYEb_ZE_BQZzoarMRfgdrczAosMZ0s9spo

In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Chest Rockwell
Civilian name: Hanz Schnitzelburg
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What is your SCP level and total level? (Provide a screenshot of the level menu):
AD_4nXdTjhi0JwOeEOYqIIt-Fdsujty1xH28mF9bzG5lR394W6eHMZNBWqircd466-V2vEM6iX930cwFJuIKNDD-aPVpekMWox7Q4gFqraa-sPLBNllnVm0HxLkPQ5Kj17Eajl4BLZpncerhOCQdz6Tb9vZOtEwY

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Security Sergeant (holding)
- CI-A (holding)
- Combat Medic (holding)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:
- I believe I have enough experience on the server to successfully role-play as SCP-096, on top of that I know the map well making it easier for me to find my targets.
What is the usual behavior of SCP-096 when pacified?:
- When pacified SCP-096 will sit and start sobbing he will also slowly roam attempting to find somewhere to hide his face from being seen.
When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?:
- SCP-096 can go wherever his targets (people who have seen his face) are. SCP-096 shouldn’t beeline straight to D-Block unless his targets are there.
How is SCP-096 re-contained? Please describe all steps of the process: