Do you have a mic?: Yes.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-
Overseer Assistant
-
Medical Consultant
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: yes,

Screenshot 2023-11-15 055315.png
Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?
- I always seemed interested in the medical department, and I have been a consultant for a while now. and I feel as if I can make some good changes in the medical department. I also have quite a bit of people Motivating me to become the Director of medicine. I also have good knowledge on how things work around the department.

What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:
-The reason I think I am Suitable for the director of medicine role because I have good experience as a medical consultant. I am also currently an Overseer Assistant, and this job demonstrates my ability to be Professional and serious when needed and further demonstrates my ability to form documents. I feel I can make good changes to the way the Medical Department functions. I also tend to enlighten the mood when things get tough. I should be active 24/7 to help out people within the medical department and assist other people with whatever they need. This would help a lot of people because in my experience being a medical consultant I have seen a lot of doctors/trainees that do not seem to know what they are doing, so if I become a DoM I would be sure to help them out 24/7. I feel with this new position, I would be able to expand my opportunities within the server.

What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?: