Civilian name: N/A
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP US
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- N/A
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No
Why are you applying for Chief of Medicine?
- There are a couple of reasons that I am applying for Chief of Medicine. The first reason is to help get the branch organized. Throughout my time as Doctor and Combat Medic, I see Medical Trainees who are struggling with their role on the server. Most of the trainees I saw either don't know how to do their jobs or need to be taught the rules and regulations of Medical Branch. In fact, when I was a Medical Trainee, I had no clue on what rules I had to follow or where I was supposed to be since there was nobody to guide me at the beginning. I always wanted to fix this issue by hosting trainings to help them be accustomed in the medical branch. Medical personnel at the moment need to be taught on how to properly perform their role in the foundation, so I will be the person to do so. The second reason I want to become Chief of Medicine is to implement my ideals within the medical branch. To be honest, when you are at the bottom of the chain of command, it is difficult for your ideas to be heard because people don't take you seriously. It is like a D Class telling you how to do your job; you take it with a grain of salt and ignore it. I have many ideas suggestions to could potentially benefit the Medical branch as a whole, so I wish to become Chief of Medicine to have my voice actually acknowledge by people. As a person who plays on combat medic, although I'm in the middle of the food chain, I can't impose my thoughts for this branch, but if I become a LVL 4 personnel as Chief of Medicine, people are forced to hear my suggestions. The third and final reason I am applying for Chief of Medicine is to train Medical Trainees for their license. Every time I hop on Combat Medic, I always get