Character name(s): Frank Bill
Civilian name:
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- None
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received several warnings and one ban for RDM. I received these when I had recently started playing and didn't understand the specifics of "Fear RP" and other Role Play rules. However I understand this is no excuse for my actions and I will not repeat my behavior.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
- I am applying for Executive Researcher because I really enjoy being a researcher. I love interacting with and testing the sentient SCP's through interviews, recording reaction, and collecting samples to add to the files and my own personal knowledge of the SCP's. I also really enjoy Role Playing with the Security personnel and D-class. Unfortunately I have been a senior researcher for what at least feels like a long time, and I want to test more SCP's like 079, 939, and 008. If I were to get level four clearance I could research even more SCP's and explore more elements of the server and that would be a lot of fun.
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
- I feel I would be a suitable researcher because I come up with creative tests and interview questions. I would engage in entertaining role play and do my absolute best to write as many "excellent" research papers as possible.
How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
- Unfortunately I have only ever received "acceptable" gradings. I think this is due to an auto grading system similar to how if no senior researchers are online then Jr.Researchers credit requests are accepted automatically. Despite this I know an excellent research paper would consist of original topics, proper format, and apparent effort put into the document.