[USA] 'Haggstrom' G's OSA Application

Apr 10, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:627370527
Discord name: corruptedsmile24
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Since February 2023 (I think?)
In what country are you located?: US
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): 'Haggstrom' G
Civilian name: 'Stealer' C
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Held:
CI-C MCOM [Medical Overseer], Nu-7 CPL, GOC SGT
Holding: CI Beta, E-11 CSG
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Only warns that are active are two RDM warns back in July, but I haven't been in any trouble for the last 2 months.
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
I have leadership experience from being a MCOM and MTF NCO's, I know how to property order combatives around to a great amount of efficiency. Other than that, I have plenty of experience of document writing from my MCOM and research days. I also have the ability to be professional and roleplay when a situation calls for it.
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
-Completing Orders for 05 and assisting in A-1 in orders/tasks
-Giving AA Auth when necessary
-Authorizing KOS past Airlock with necessary
-Making sure people are following the CoC
-Being the eyes and ears for the 05 when necessary

Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:
(I'm not very good at writing lore so please excuse me)