In what country are you located?: America

Time zone: PST

Character name(s): Hiro Naga

Civilian name: N/A

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Overseer Assistant, (check my profile for proof)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
- There are a couple of reason why I wish to become an Executive Researcher. The first reason is to give my fellow researchers within the research department more variety in testing. As a Senior Researcher, I always see Junior Researchers and Researchers doing the same tests over and over again and I want them to know they have options other than conducting tests on inanimate object class SCPs. Furthermore, I always see Researchers asking for approval when it comes to testing. Throughout my tenure as a Senior Researcher on Site-65, I have constantly seen Researchers asking for permission to conduct more adventurous tests but cannot because they are no personnel on Site when they ask. As a result, it makes Researchers feel they can never do bold and daring tests within the Research Department and then decided to stick with tests that are dull and uninteresting. If I receive an opportunity to become an Executive Researcher, I will fully commit to approving or denying test ideas from my constituents whenever I am on site and I am on Site pretty much all of the time. The second reason I wish to become an Executive Researcher is I wish to guide the new researchers on how to properly perform testing. I constantly see Researchers not performing proper etiquette when testing and as a result, can lead to D Class escaping and causing containment breaches. The sad part about this is it isn't their fault as there is virtually no guidance to new researchers who don't know how to perform their duties. Hell, even I had a difficult time understanding what I had to