CI-A [Holding]
MTF E-11 LCPL [Holding]
Executive Researcher [Holding]
SCP-096 [Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1. A warning for RDM when I started cause I killed a MTF as a Civi
2. A warning for job abuse cause I swapped to a SCP while arrested for a joke

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
I am a confident and responsible person when it comes to a task, and I try my best to accomplish any goal that I face.
I also have had a CL4 role for the last 3 months and in that time I have learned how to be responsible with that role, and how I can improve.
I have lots of experience form my executive researcher role when it comes to overseeing test and other tasks, as well as helping my directors when
they need anything done. I have a total in game level of 122 and know when to act mature and respectful in RP situations, and know when to have fun

and to act professional. I get along with most people on the server and don't usually hold a grudge or anything like that either.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
1. Helping the 05 members when assigned a task.
Overseeing the other departments
3. Going to the 05 members when there are any concerns with the departments

Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:

<Insert Credentials>

<Loading...>

<
Clearance Level 4 Credentials accepted>

<
Accessing Folder>

<File name - Voice Log #1>

"Hello I-... damn it that's to basic of a start. Hey
I'm Jared-, nope that just sounds dumb. Voice log number 1-. Yeah that's sound good lets run with that."