Nu-7 CPT - Holding

-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

one for mic spam because I was playing squeaking noises as 2295
Another one for mic spam for saying hello to CI constantly
One for fail rp not sure why though
-
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:

I have had experience in many various areas around the site.
Know the legal codex very well which includes the CoE and CoC so I have had lots of experience in that area.
I spend a lot of time in the server at least 2 hours on weekdays and around 4-7 hours on weekends (often more though)
-
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:

Enforce the orders of the O5 Council around the site.
Enforce the Code of Conduct
Authorize certain things such as a sweep of d block or AA when no site administration is present.
Work with A1 on certain things.
Observe various areas around the site and report.
Carry out investigations that the council assigns.
-
Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: