-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
one for mic spam because I was playing squeaking noises as 2295
Another one for mic spam for talking through a gag
One for fail rp not sure why though
These were all about a year ago
-
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:

- I have had experience in many various areas around the site.
- I am a very calm and compliant person
- Know the legal codex very well which includes the CoE and CoC so I have had lots of experience in that area as ambassador.
- I have had lots of experience writing documents as I used to spend lots of time as a researcher, also writing reports as an ambassador, along with writing intel documents for nu7
- Lots of CL4 experience
- I spend a lot of time in the server at least 2 hours on weekdays and around 4-7 hours on weekends (often more though)
- I am willing to learn, better myself, and put in the work for this position.
-
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:

- Enforce the orders of the O5 Council around the site.
- Enforce the Code of Conduct
- Authorize AA when no SA is present
- Authorize KOS past airlock
- Authorize a sweep of d block
- Work with A1 to complete certain tasks.
- Can give d class work permits
- Observe various areas around the site and report.
- Interview various departments
- Carry out investigations that the council assigns.
- Remain as a mature and professional representative for the O5 Council

-
Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: