List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
GSD Captain [Reservist]
GOC SGT [Held]
MTF E11 Major [Held]
IA Agent [Holding]
DEA Agent [Holding]
MTF O1 [Holding]
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: warning for FearRP, it was a situation where parawatch was attempting to put me into 914 and use it instantly on 1:1, i was attempting to question them doing so and they reported me for FearRP. both of these are no longer valid, and have been so for over 10 months.
-
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?: I have extensive experience in CL4 positions, including serving as a Captain with the internal ranking of Sr. Captain and holding a Sr. CL4 role, such as E11 Major. In these roles, I have led and contributed to the development and enhancement of multiple sub-regiments, including Potion Makers, Plague Meddlers, [REDACTED], and A-6. I was responsible for creating and presenting proposals for these sub-regiments to SA and CL5 members. Additionally, I conducted overviews of E11 and, in the past, GSD protocols to ensure their efficiency and effectiveness. My experience includes interacting with site staff at all clearance levels, from lower to higher. As a captain in GSD and a major in E11, I ensured that my team adhered to and enforced ethical codes in all applicable situations. I am known for my dedication to tasks and roles, having been a part of E11 for over 280 days, with a significant portion of that time spent as a Commanding Officer.
-