SCP-RP Staff
Event Team
Mar 30, 2024
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:140591894

Discord name:
Pawsitive

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
Since October 2023, roughly 1 month of playtime.

In what country are you located?:
United States

Time zone:
Pacific (PST)

Character name(s):
Charlie 'Pawz'
Larry 'Clawz' (CI)

Civilian name:
Khloe Miller

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
- USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Holding:
- Ethics Assistant Coordinator
- CI-Alpha

Held:
- Nu-7 SPC
- Medical Consultant

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No.

Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?
- In my time as a medical consultant I saw the good and the bad and the potential that the medical department has. I would like to step into this leadership position for a few reasons, the main one being RP. The DoM is a RP leader that sets up the entire department for success or failure with their decisions, and I would like to lead medical in the right direction. For example, I would like to open new avenues for combat medics specifically and make them feel more welcomed and useful around site. One of these changes would be a reedition of the combat medic armory and instead of punishing the combat medics, having it set to a CL4 with a biometric override for approved medical personal. Additionally I would like medical to feel more as I said above 'useful', I would actively encourage medics and doctors alike to spread around to different hotspots around site to provide aide and would want 'checkpoints' of a sort where MTF/Gensec are regularly stationed instead of always being cooped up in medbay. I believe these two ideas (of many) would open more avenues for medical RP and help the gameplay loop feel more fluid and less healbot. Lastly, I do truly care about the medical department and even though I did resign from consultant last month I would be honored to lead this depa