Time zone: EST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Pony P Piger
Chaos name (include your rank): Mark “Cart” Narc recruit
Civilian name: Pony Pee Piger
Steam ID: 76561198866253834
Discord ID (name#0000): Jamsheed#5994
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: SCPRP US
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-ERP Warning: I gave 096 a blowjob (this was a bad time in my life)
NITRP Ban: 2 day ban was appealed to 1 day for My microphone being bad

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?
: I was an Event Manager on a Roblox group
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
A little bit of Arma
How many hours can you be on everyday?: 2-6 hours
-
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?: Since I believe I could add a new type of Role Play to the server after I accidentally started a Syrian Uprising I thought it was really fun to manage and partake in.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I think I can bring more RP to the surface and foundation staff as a whole I believe that I'm very creative and quite flexible if something doesn’t go as planned during one of my RPs I can work around it to keep the rp going.

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):

SCP-507 spawns in Pinewood and goes to either GOC or Foundations looking for help to make his dimension-hopping stop.

Dr. Bright enters the facility and causes Havoc around the facility.

SCP-999 gets their hands on Coke and goes haywire around the facility.

Please List a Map change event idea (Involving both sides and the entire server)