[USA] Randy's Application For: Deputy Director of the Site-56 Research Department

Status
Not open for further replies.

Randalls

Oct 26, 2022
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:625580540

Discord name:
asomeJFK#7561

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I have been playing for 3 months now, I have accumulated 226.7 hours of playtime.

In what country are you located?:
United States

Time zone:
Eastern Standard Time

Character name(s):
Randal Murphy / Randy Randalls Murphy

Civilian name:
Randal Murphy

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes, I possess a working mic.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Executive Researcher

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I do not have any kicks/bans/warnings, clean slate.
Why are you applying for Deputy Director of Research?
I wish to become the Deputy Director of the Site-56 Research department for two main defining reasons. One, I believe that overall; I can improve the function and state of the Research Department and that I could assist the new director in implementing many positive changes. Everything from proper handbooks for certain positions, to improving and revising the equipment tests that new Junior Researchers take in order to get their credentials. And two, the Research Department has been, and let's be completely honest, been in a state of complete chaos recently. Both in and out of game, the entire department has experienced a certain degree of destabilization over the course of recent weeks. One of the biggest reasons that I am applying for the position is to reorganize and restabilize the state of the Research Department in coordination with the current Director of Research. This would improve the overall state of the Department and encourage members to stay by increasing overall morale to contribute to a positive working/playing environment.
What makes you suitable for Deputy Director of Research?: