:
Holding:
-A-1 CSG

Held:
Gensec Captain
E-11 CSG
CI-B
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have only received one warning this far which was for hitbox abuse, however, it was a long time ago.

How long have you been a Senior Agent for?:
I've been a Senior Agent for roughly 1 month now.

Why are you applying for Special Agent?:

The reason I am applying for Special Agent is simply because I finally want to move up in the Agency, as I find a lot of enjoyment in playing DEA and I believe that I am fit for the position. I'd also like to offer my skills and experience to the Agency to better it even further.

What makes you suitable for Special Agent?:
What makes me suitable are my skills and experience. I've been a part of the server for 5 months now and can confidently say that I've experienced almost every aspect of this server. Not only am I able to lead properly but I also exceed in combat. I'd also call myself a composed individual who can act professionally and decisively when the situation demands it. I am also very knowledgeable when it comes to the Agency, this includes the rules and operations of the Agency.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
I personally haven't published any documents, however, I know what makes a good document. A well-crafted document comprises of content that is both clear and concise, an organized structure that allows for easy comprehension, a seamless flow of ideas that connect smoothly, and effective communication to convey the intended message accurately

What are the responsibilities of the Special Agent in RP?:
-Grant/Deny Permits for MC&D.
-Ensure DEA is organized.
-Make sure DEA is on the highest standards.
-Hand out tests to those wanting to join.
-Oversee both Agents and Senior Agents.
-Assist Agency Managers in running the Agency.

Please give some lore about your Special Agent character and what storylines they would be involved in: