[USA] Security Captain Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

SkullKiller

Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 8, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:496666675
Discord name: SkullKiller20085
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Pretty long time id say like 8 months i was here since the old map in uk before usa server launched
In what country are you located?: U.S.
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): Rex Yeet
Civilian name: Rex Yeeeet
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- A-1 SGT E-11 LCPL And just normal Alpha+ in ci 096
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
- Your suppose to be able to check your warns but its glitched and doesnt let you and I havent been on in a while so i do not remember
Why are you applying for Security Captain?
- Ive been in 2 other mtfs and after a while they got boring so i just started playing sergeant instead and its actually pretty fun so after a while i decided to step it up and try my luck for security captain as i have been enjoying sergeant
What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
- I have the required license for it and i have learned much of leadership throughout my MTF and sergeant experience so i think i would be a good fit for this job. And ive been on this server for a very long time and know my way around and pretty much everything so i know every rule and know how to deal with mingers and rule breakers if the situation gets to it. I am overall pretty good at maintianing a situatuion under control and i really do think this would be a great job for me
What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:
- A security captain is responsible for many things including organising D-Block, making sure absolutely no D-class personnel escape, be a role model for other security personnel, show leadership and be proffesional at all times and many more.