Not open for further replies.

stephenpreisler

Jul 27, 2024
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:893291924
Discord name:
stephenpreisler
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
Over approximately one week, I've amassed nearly four days of playtime. I started playing near the middle of July.

1722238402705.png
Edit - Fri Aug 3 - Near 6 days of playtime.

In what country are you located?:
USA
Time zone:
CDT
Character name(s):
Agent Stephen Preisler
Civilian name:
Stephen Preisler

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
None.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Hitbox A - I was in a highly stressful combat situation. I was with a fellow Agent, detaining a C.I. DC to bring them to a secure area, next thing I knew I was being fired at by another disguised C.I. DC. I was taken by surprise and entirely acted on instinct which caused me to crouch jump and return fire. I survived.

Edit - I got a FailRP A warn from quite a while ago. This warn was not performed whilst I was on Internal Affairs. I was playing as a chef, messing around, and being dumb. I gave a gun to a Class D. This conduct is intolerable and I cease from it completely. There was simply no excuse for it.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?