For how long have you played on CG SCP: Would be 4 Months now roughly
In what country are you located?: Australia
Time zone: +10 GMT or AEST.
Character name(s): Jay 'Corvid'
Civilian name: Michio 'The Innkeeper'
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
What is your SCP level and total level? (Provide a screenshot of the level menu):
my SCP level is 17.
levels.png
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held
My only whitelist is that I am an Executive Researcher.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
0 bans, 0 warns and I don't intend that to change.

warns2.png

-
What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:

I have had plenty of roleplay experience as multiple different SCP's. I frequently play as SCP-049 and SCP-682. Both of these SCP's have plenty of character and are intellegent enough to hold conversation.
I also understand the rules of which 096 is to preform in a lore and RP friendly manner, what actions I'm allowed to take, Who I am to kill and what the prerequisits of a breach are. Understanding all the SCP rules, including the gold and silver rules are essential to continued holding of the whitelist I am requesting.

-
What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?:

While 096 is Passive in his CC, He will sit with his head in his hands, sobbing loudly in the pitch black where no one can see him. Other behaviors he can exhibit are pacing against the wall in his CC.
When breached and no targets are left. SCP-096 is to sit on the ground wherever he is, holding his head in his hands again, and will not damage any doors or harm anyone unless enraged once more.
-

When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: