[USA] Tim Hardy Ambassador App

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tim Hardy

Jun 26, 2024
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:525595535
Discord name:pronefungus
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Active: Been on the server for 2 Weeks (5 days of active playtime)
In what country are you located?: United States of America
Time zone: Eastern Standard Time
Character name(s): Tim Hardy
Civilian name: Tom Hardy
Have you writen any Documents: I have writen a few
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
USADo you have a mic?:
  • Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
  • None
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
  • No, I have not received any Kicks/Bans/Warning
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
  • I am applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador, Due to my love of helping others in the foundation.
While on the job as a Internal Affairs Agent, I've found myself advising and teaching other IA members.I believe i can continue this and be much more efficient of a teacher as a IA Ambassador.During my time on site, I've noticed periods of time when no Ambassador is present, i wish to fill this gap of supervision.What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
  • I feel i am suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador, Because I'm familiar and comfortable as a leader.
While on site, I've found myself being reliable and able to accomplish all tasks given to me.Therefore, i wish to expand my possibility of getting involved with situations and performing higher levels of work.I am on site daily, and on the job for around 5-12 hours a day, this will correlate with a active and dependable Ambassador.How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
  • I have wrote zero documents.