USA Trial Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Khan

Jan 9, 2023
Australia
Original Steam login name (your account first ever name): Hamomully23

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): exactly 895.6167 hours at the time of applying

In what country are you located?: Australia

Time zone: AEST

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): "The Suspect" Overseer rank

Chaos name (include your rank): "Unchained" CI-A

Civilian name: "Vertigo"

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:158123602

Discord ID (name#0000): Suspect#4800

Do you have a mic?: Yes

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: First Application
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: none
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I was a staff manager on a previous SCP-RP server
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: I have experience in serious Gmod roleplay and Dayz RP
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: between 2 and 12 but mostly between 4-6 hours normally
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I want to become a moderator for this server for many reasons but mainly because I am very passionate about this community and want to improve it in any way I can, I think becoming a staff member would help improve the server. Another reason is due to me playing in the non-peak and after restart hours when staff are less active so I would be able to help players with their issues during those hours as there tends to be little to no staff on during those after-restart hours
-