[USA] Volkswagen 'Driver' Special Agent application

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:530693319
Discord name: sstff
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Almost 2 years now.
In what country are you located?: Romania
Time zone: GMT+2
Character name(s): Volkswagen 'Driver' | 'Porsche'
Civilian name: Bob Sell
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What are your total levels?:1729421938929.png

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: [HELD] MTF E-11 LT, MTF Nu-7 CSG, MTF A-1 CPL, MTF A-1 CSG, CI-G, DEA Special Agent, OSA, GSD Captain, MTF O-1 PVT, MTF Nu-7 LCPL [HOLDING] MTF A-1 PVT
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have received a warning for NLR, one for FearRP and one for FailRP, all of them are very old and I didn't know the rules that well.
-
How long have you been a Senior Agent for? I've been a Senior Agent for around 6-8 months in the last 2 years and recently came back.
-
Why are you applying for Special Agent? I am applying for Special Agent because I would like to play more on surface and advance on this by going for DEA lead. I will guide and prepare this department by doing tryouts, trainings and activities with members of DEA. I also found out that the members and lead of this department are very serious and professional and I would like to take part in the RP here.
-
What makes you suitable for Special Agent?: What makes me suitable for Special Agent is the amount of experience I already have from Nu-7 with interrogations, negotiations, combat, etc. and the leadership potential from E-11. I also have dedication for DEA and the server. No matter what order is given to me, I'll try my hardest to complete it without any questions. Serious Roleplay is another thing I'm pretty good at, as being a Special Agent doesn't only mean you have to be a god at combat but also decent at roleplay.
-