- Security Captain [Holding]
- MTF A-1 SGT [Held]
- MTF E-11 CSG [Held]
- Executive Researcher [Held]
- CI-G [Held]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- None

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
- I am applying for Site advisor because I want to step away from the combative side a little and focus back on the non combative side. I love creating RP and I believe as a Site Advisor I can create lots while also helping the site improve and stay healthy. I have only been a OSA for about 3 months now, but I believe I am ready to take it to the next step and help the site on another level. I want to experience Site Administration on another level and help departments while also creating RP for the whole site. I enjoy the administration part of SCP-RP and want to pursue it farther.

What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:

- What makes me suitable for Site Administration is that I have plenty of experience as senior cl4 making it to the rank of Major in the UNGOC, I also have plenty of document writing skills from my time as Executive Researcher and Overseer Assistant. I have been in charge of a whole division for the UNGOC as a captain, I am now apart of the the executive team thinking of new ways to improve relations with GOIs and the health of the UNGOC. I am very active, averaging around 4-5 days Vtime every month. I am very dedicated to this server and would work hard to improve the site whenever possible. I am very approachable and level headed, I want to build an atmosphere where anyone can approach me with their problems or recommendations. I have lots of experience of document writing from my time as an Executive Researcher and a Overseer Assistant. I believe I would a very suitable Site Advisor and will help and grow Site-65 to reach its full potential.

What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?: