[USA] Zunk's Director of Medicine Application #2

Status
Not open for further replies.

ZunkCoffee

Jun 29, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:780053762

Discord name: .zblock. (Consultant Zunk)

For how long have you played on CG SCP: For over 4 months now

In what country are you located?: Argentina

Time zone: GMT-3

Character name(s): Zunk "Watcher", "Watcher"

Civilian name: Zunk M.W Kerganac (Zunk "Watcher")

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Only one whitelist role.
- Consultant
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
When I first played I got a FRP warning, soon after a RDM one, both are over a month old now, and in my previous account.
Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?

-
I'm applying for directorship of medicine to improve on the Medical Department, I've seen many errors, and wrong doings, and during my job as a consultant I've wanted nothing but to step up and actually bring change and something new to the department, this of course couldn't be achieved without proper consultant's and the amazing medical staff we have.

What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:

-
I have plenty of experience as a Consultant, I've played this role for some time and I've got accustomed to the CL4 duties which have been amazing so far, I've got various ideas for RP, and I am a good writer as well, I think I can not only bring good changes to the MD but also bring interesting plots and stories to the RP within the MD

What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?:

-
The director of medicine is in charge of all medical staff inside the foundation, they are in charge of the CL4 consultants and their behaviour, they oversee all medical practices and treatments, they represent the whole Medical Department and keep the image of it, they also track medical licenses and can give them too.