Character name(s):Zack Alexa
Civilian name: Robin Alexa
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-none
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-1 Warn for FailRP because I gave D-class guns as a chef, which i regret doing now because back then i didn't really know the rules.
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
-I have been playing IA for a while and just want to try for it because a lot of people have suggested i apply.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
-I have a lot of experience as an Internal Affairs agent.
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
-none and what makes a document good is that your detailed and have proper punctualization when writing it and making sure to follow the document example given.
What are the responsibilities of the Internal Affairs Ambassador in RP?:
-It depends, in certain occasions it could be checking arrest reports made by agents, closing PW bulkhead if the situation requires it, giving out training to new IA agents, and making sure the other agents are not breaking the legal codex.