Status
Not open for further replies.

Checkedsauce7

Jul 11, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Checkedsauce7
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: 2 years started in 2021
In what country are you located?: United States of America
Time zone: EST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Zeus "Checked" Marco's
Chaos name (include your rank): None
Civilian name: Saul Goodsir
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:526774226
Discord ID (name#0000): Checkedsauce7#0117
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: Usa
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Yes

Fear RP - Dec 18, 2021, reason: unknown; sadly, I forgot.

Severe Toxicity - May 22, 2022, reason: Got mad and used a slur; I forgot what I said.

Micspam - Jul 15, 2022, reason: I think I was a surface chef in my car, mic spamming; that was all.

Hit box abuse [A] - Oct 16th, 2022, reason: Jumped once during a fight in D-block.

Severe Toxicity - Nov 6, 2022, reason: Same as the one from May, if I am correct.

Toxicity - May 29, 2023, reason: I truly do not remember.

Toxicity - Nov 8th, 2023, reason: Called myself the R slur in OOC.

Kick: +left
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
- Yes i have 3 times
Game master on a decently big server was around for 6 months 2021 or 2022
Lead game master on a big server was in 2023 was around for 6 months
Event manger on a small server lasted for a month as no new players wanted to join 2023
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes i have not been anything big on super serious but i can roleplay
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 2-3 hours
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?: