What is your SCP level and total level?:
Total 100
SCP 14
1706883598512.png

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
I am Nu-7 CPT and CI-Gamma(Holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1707041778490.png
1 FailRP This happened for the first few days ever since i started playing and i saw a GSD Officer hang a D-class by using the restraints on the ceiling and i was a cadet so I didn't really know if its allowed or not so i did it and got warned for FailRP
2 RDM A day after the FailRP warn i was on the cadet job again and i saw a D-class scout with a knife through the doors of where the D-class are waiting to be tested and i went up to D-block catwalk and shot the D-class scout i didn't know at the time but as i didn't want to kill anyone else i used the Name above the D-class scout and got warned for RDM as i saw people use the number to identify D-class i thought i can use the name too but apparently i couldn't

What makes you suitable for SCP-096?:
I was always interested in the SCP lore and I think playing as one of the most interesting SCP's out there
will make my lore knowledge into use more often then other SCP's as I watched many YT videos and read a lot of things about SCP-096

What is the usual behaviour of SCP-096 when pacified?:
While pacified 096 crouches and covers its face hiding as to not be seen while facing the corner crying while doing so 096 will from time to time roam his CC

When breached, where is SCP-096 allowed to go? Can SCP-096 beeline straight to D-Block?: