Your in-game name: Alex 'Bavarian' M.
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:505628917
Your steam community link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/RichtigerAlex/
Date of ban: 29/04/2023
What is your exact ban reason (shows when you try to connect): MRDM
Who banned you: Tarz
Ban length?: 2 weeks
What server were you banned on?: (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the URL): https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/scp-rp-rules.2244/
What will you do to stop this from happening again: It happened due to me sharing access to my PC with my brother for school purposes, this access has been revoked

Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned?: No, since August I started playing and never got any warning/ban

Why should you be unbanned:
I started playing the server start/mid-August and I would consider myself a long-standing/known member of the community. I have never ever been warned for anything and always played within the server rules. I was always open to any problems raised and still open to anything. I was never found to be toxic or negative to anyone and always to be nice to everyone.
Furthermore, this ban only happened because my little brother had access to my PC due to school purposes and I was out of town on this date to have a nice evening with friends. The evening didn't even start yet, and I was informed about all of this.

I was banned at 18:40:57 BST:
image.png

I live in Germany and the timezone is CEST - BST+1, during this time I was in the supermarket buying things for the evening. The following receipt shows me buying the things at 19:41 CEST, in BST it would have been 18:41, one minute after my ban
1682930135028.png
I hope this can somehow show that I myself wasn't at my PC during the time of the ban and the other one with access during this time was my brother who had to be at my PC.