Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

- Ban Application = Denied
- Ambassador Position = Denied

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

- 1 day ban for LTAP
- 2 warns
- MetaGaming = I recognized a CI which had used 914 by using tab
- FailRP = Didnt Know What FearRP Was

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:

- No. But i do have experience as an moderator of large SCP SL RP Community.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

- In Gmod? Yes
- Outside Gmod? Yes

How many hours can you be on everyday?:

- From 3 Hours To 5 Hours

Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:

- I want to be involved in the server and help out the community while still having the fun. Also I would like to explore the PAC while i have no experience online with it i know its a very powerful tool from my singelplayer testing on PAC.

For the first things I would prepare some nice dupes such as lecture hall for IA introduction meeting, UNGOC meetings with the foundation, Promotion ceremonies.

Again, even though I'm not the best i have prior experience in a staff position. I want to use that knowledge and experience towards enriching the server within the server, enhancing engagement, and the immersion.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:

-I guess, make the server more enjoyable for everyone else?

I just wanna do cool things from time to time. I want to make people more immersed. I want to make people have fun and enjoy the time spend on the server. Tho i am not the best as a leadership.

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):