"CatFish"
Civilian name:
Joseph CatFish
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- CI-B (Held for 2 months)
Executive Researcher (held for 4 months)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I've been warned a few times for combat jumping while playing CI, but nothing as researcher.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
- I am applying for Executive Researcher after being previously removed for a certain situation that occured a while ago. I believe that it's been long enough for me to make a return and attempt to become Executive again and contribute to the department as I once did and lead my fellow researchers into proper ways of conducting research and how to write documents.
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
- I believe I am Suitable for Executive Researcher for a few reasons. I used to be an Executive Researcher for a very long amount of time without any problems or lull in activity while as Executive (4 months straight of activity) aswell as being a constant leader to the researchers below me, watching over them in tests and grading any and all tests that came my way and helping them get better grades by reviewing them before submitting. I would also help the research branch into getting more active roles in RP when an event would occur and try to break any and all types of bias that occured towards researchers when they were trying to conduct tests that were already signed off on and were safe. I believe I am also suitable becuase I already know the Responsiblities that come with being a Executive and the duties that need to be carried out when on the job, such as grading papers, helping out my fellow researchers, making sure researchers stay out of trouble and aswell as keeping rp going smoothly between research and the other branches.