For how long have you played on CG MRP: 5 Weeks approximately

In what country are you located?: Austria

Time zone: GMT+1

NATO name (regiment and rank): MP SFC Chad Power [HSR]
USSR name (regiment and rank): AG LCPL Chadimir Power, formerly Vlad Power
Civilian name: Goat Power, formerly Kyle Power

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:40310083

Do you have a mic?:
-Yes, im using it in TS3/ingame all the time.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Second application. Link: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/chad-power´s-moderation-app.1581/

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- Nope, not even jailtime

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-I was a community manager and developer for about one year at a GTA-SA RP server.
-Variouse other Staff experience at other games as well (cs source, minecraft (xd), eg.)

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-Yes, i have played on darkrp, gta sa rp, arma rp servers before and always enjoyed the serious part of it.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-Around 4-9 hours a day. I have been very consistent in my playtime. (everyday online from around 7:30pm-3:00 am GMT+1)

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-I noticed around 11pm onwards (GMT+1) there is hardly any staff online (since Astolfo´s school started rip). And at those times new people are still joining, and (sadly) a part of them are only here to troll and that just lowers the overall fun for people playing. I would deal with problems like that asap, i really like and support people playing this game seriously.
Secondly, to lower the sit waiting times. Sometimes there is only one admin online who has to restock/punish rule breaks/give people voice amps/unstuck people eg. while still maintaining gameplay, i would love to help in those situations.