Civilian name: JEYZUS

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:571414421

Discord ID: Chokezyyyy#3998

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-Yes This is my first application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-No there haven`t been any kicks,bans or warnings on my account.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-Yes I do have experience as a staff member I used to be a Elite Administrator on another server.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-Yes I have played over 700 hours of MRP

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-Depending on how I am working since its based on shifts but somewhere around 2-3 hours when working 5-8 hours when I am off.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-The reason for my applications is because I`ve started to really enjoy this server and would like to help out more as I`ve seen that the server

needs more staff members too. Taking sits for rdming solving the player`s issues, helping out new players and training the new recruits are things
I could be doing in my spare time.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
- As stated before I have some experience in being a staff member and already know the responsibilities and hard work that the title of staff member comes with
I also enjoy helping out people as much as possible and I am serious and confident in my abilities to do so, I am online at different times during the day