"Comet" Tiggle's Special Agent Application [US]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 11, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:246118958
Discord name: bruh1840
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have played CG SCP RP since around summer of 2022
In what country are you located?: US
Time zone: EST
Character name(s):
Foundation - "Comet" Tiggle [GRD-4] [BTAC]
UNGOC - Comet "Treason" Tiggle [0640]
CI - Tiggle Comet
Civilian name: Comet T.
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What are your total levels?:levels 2.PNG

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
E-11 CPT
UNGOC SGT
CI-B x2
096 WL
22415 WL

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
warns.....PNG
-
How long have you been a Senior Agent for?
I have been a Senior Agent since January 18th 2024.

Why are you applying for Special Agent?
I am applying for Special Agent because I have always like playing Surface jobs such as GOC, CI, and DEA. Although I also like to assist people and add more people to regiments/departments. I have experience as leading people as I am E-11 CPT, and I think I would really enjoy being Special Agent. I try to act as professional as I can when on, I am looking forward to recruiting DEA, hosting Senior Agent Tryouts, and having even more fun in RP while leading others.