Crispy Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crispy Den Anden

Jul 29, 2023
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Crispy Den Anden

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1 week 0 days 3 hours

In what country are you located?: Denmark

Time zone: UTC +2 | CEST

NATO name (regiment and rank): RMP CPT 'Death' [MI6-S1HC]

NWO name (regiment and rank): NWO Crispy

Civilian name: Crispyyyyy

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:91493249

Discord ID: crispydenanden

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I may have a warning!

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Certainly I have plenty of experience as staff member.

Staff GMOD community:
- I have been Head of event master on a Danish starwarsRP server for maybe 4 month, intil the server close down
- I have been Adminstrator for 6 month, but i retire becuase of all the school exams
- and then i have been helper or moderater in few danish RP servers

StarwarsRP Adminstrator - and join the mentor/recruitment/Gamemaster teams
Danish StarwarsRP Head of eventmaster - Staff

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Absolutely, my extensive time on the Star Wars RP server has provided me a deep understanding of have to meantay the serious roleplay but also how to handle things perfectly.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: 4-5 hours during weekdays, and 8-10 hours during weekends.