Time zone: AST
UAN name (regiment and rank): SOTF CPT Dan Bambozzini
NWO name (regiment and rank): SWB CPL Dan Bambozo
Civilian name: Dan Bambozo
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made?
No

[MilitaryRP] UAN UAF CPT Dan Bambozzini Reg Command Term Application

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: one for MRDM but it was removed. A bunch of guys messing around at 1 am and we got banned. A warn for FearRP as I didn’t fully understand how /me strip worked.
-
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?: I have experience as AC, playing for about 1-2 months before resigning due to me not being active.
-
What makes you the best candidate for Allied Command?: I have a lot of experience on the server and I have a lot of knowledge on most parts of the server. I have experience leading regiments as well as leading UAN as a whole, getting many victories during the little time I got to play as AC and helping out regiments where they need to be helped. I'm a well liked guy around most parts (I think and I hope) and I try to fix problems and train people where they need to be trained. I hope to come back to high command to help out UAN in leading wars.
-
List your in-game ranks on MRP:
UAF COL
SOTF CPT

-
List your strengths and weaknesses:
Strengths:

- Dedicated, I’m always trying my best even at the lowest points of UAN, while everyone may feel demotivated, I always try and keep going and trying to cheer people up. Even when I get stressed over defeats, I try again next war and try to fix areas where we have problems.

- Observant, I’m always observant about all my teammates, always willing to reach out to them if there are any issues that they need to work on, whether it be behavior or war related.