Discord name: joemamma#8529

How long have you been on SCP RP server: Started playing in September last year

In what country are you located in: Sweden malmö

Time zone: Central European

Character name(s): Dimitri joes joe

Civilian name: Dimitri

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK SCP-RP

Do you have a mic?: Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: NU-7 SGT (held) E-11 PVT (held) CI-A+ (held) Consultant (holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?: I've gotten 15 warnings and 2 bans (the admin wasn't allowed to give me a screenshot) I'm not aware of the number of warnings or bans I've gotten but I'm deeply sorry for what I've done in the past and how I've acted I regret it when I started playing on this server and didn't know what warnings or bans were and how it would affect me in the future when Im wanting to become for example an exec researcher I just want you to know that I'm not like the person I was when I played on this server and if you could forgive me. But the recent warns I've gotten was

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher? I have really enjoyed the Research department and working with them as a consultant. The reason I wanted to be an exec researcher is that I want to guide and help upcoming researchers who don't know how layout a document or the basics. I also want to expand on what I can do in research for example as a consultant we can only do medical-related tests and I want to do more to help the foundation. Research seems like a fun place and I've made a lot of friends who are mostly executive Researchers and have partnered with one of them.