What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
CI-A | Medic

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
One warning for killing D-Class

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time as Senior Researcher within the research department.
I often speak with most of the Executive Researchers on what I can do to improve and I help
other researchers do their Jr Research test, or just improving their documents overall providing
examples to help them further during testing and uploading their documents. I was told by one
of the executives to keep doing what I was doing when I handed in my first excellent document
and that is why I am applying for Executive researcher.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
I have A LOT of experience within the research department. I write 2+ excellent documents daily
and know many of the Executives. I often have a great time with other researchers. Furthermore,
I enjoy helping others, and as such this job is very appealing to me. I have written over 7 excellent
documents and have gotten superb advice on how to progress my journey within the foundation,
I have come to a point where I think I am suitable enough to apply for the "Executive Researcher"
position.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
I have written over 7 excellent-graded documents (one after the other).
A document is graded on:

- Organisation,
- Layout,
- Structure,
- Grammar,
- Reason for test.

What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?:
The responsibilities of an Executive Researcher is to:
- Research CL4 SCP's,
- Give tips and train cl1-cl3 researchers,
- Grade research papers from researchers.

Please give some lore about your Executive Researcher character and what storylines they would be involved in:

Name: Thomas S.